I Like Muggy Days

Really, I do.
They remind me of Houston.
They make my hair curly.
They keep your skin looking dewy and youthful (which is good when you’re no longer as youthful or dewy looking as you used to, and you’ve got people fooled that you’re younger than you are)
Lichen and moss growing on the rocks, concrete and the side of your house is kinda cool looking
Muggy days make for lusher plant life
Greener is better
Bugs don’t seem so bad on muggy days
Most of all… they remind me of home.

Leave a Reply

